line placer leaves simply

                                                                        Executive Editors 
  Jordan Rice Helene Cardona
Elaine Feeney  
  Dawn Lonsinger Julijana Velichkovska Emmanuel Oritse Jakpah  
        Patrons (Past/Present)
                           John Ennis                      Eva Bourke                           Janice Simmons                                     
  Gréagóir Ó Dúill Rita Dove Biddy Jerkinson   
  Harry Clifton    Rae Armantrout Joan McBreen  
  Pat Boran           
Regina Derieva Eavan Boland   
  Paul Muldoon C. D. Wright Jessie Lendennie  
  Niyi Osundare 
Lorna Goodison Chris Mansell  
  Eamon Grennan Ama Ata Aidoo Wanda Phipps  
  Tanure Ojaide Annie Finch David Brooks  
  Ken'ichi Matsumura Kimiko Hahn David Yezzi  
  Kwame Dawes Mary Jo Bang Ron Silliman  
  Jonathan Allyson Bill Manhire Muhammad Haji Salleh  
  Yusef Komunyakaa Robert Pinsky Andrew Motion  

line placer leaves simply

Social Media

You could connect with us. As core to our progress, and strategic aims we have two presences on Facebook. 

We would appreciate if you could also invite your friends to ‘Like’ us, and if you could ensure to check in with us often.